Clark Nexsen Announces New Shareholders

We are pleased to announce 14 professionals have been named Clark Nexsen shareholders. These individuals represent dedication, expertise, and growth within the firm’s evolving leadership team. As a privately held company, our shareholders are integrally involved in guiding the firm’s client-focused strategy to provide innovative, sustainable design solutions.

Chris Aebel, PE, CDT
Civil Department Head, Virginia Beach

Steve Bennett, PE
Senior Project Manager, Virginia Beach

Scott Boyce, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Architect, Virginia Beach

Vince Chirichella, PE, LEED AP
Civil Department Head, Raleigh

Brian Dautel, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Architect, Raleigh

Whitney Duffy, PE, PTOE, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Transportation Engineer, Vienna, VA

Erik Dupilka, PE, PMP, CEM, LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager, Virginia Beach

Rob Harkey, AIA
Architect, Raleigh

Matt Hickey, PE, LEED AP
Structural Department Head, Charlotte

Dwayne Mitchem, PE, LEED AP
Bridge Engineer, Roanoke

John Shields, AIA, CCS, CCCA, GGP
Senior Architect, Roanoke

Brian Snyder, PE
Structural Engineer, Virginia Beach

Brian Wilson, PE, LEED AP
Project Manager, Virginia Beach

Waleed Zoabi, PE
Senior Electrical Engineer, Charlotte